• 夏威夷有趣的旅行

    1-808-548-8800

    夏威夷度假

    我們的總部設在夏威夷檀香山持牌旅行社。
    我們是來自夏威夷,所以我們知道夏威夷的最好的。





  • 關於夏威夷有趣的旅行


    夏威夷有趣的旅行是總部設在夏威夷的(許可證編號6274)持牌旅行社。 我們位於瓦胡島。 夏威夷有趣的旅行我們的目標是讓你以最低的價格在你的夏威夷度假套餐。 夏威夷有趣的旅行努力取悅我們的客戶,並告訴他們的阿羅哈精神,島嶼是眾所周知的。 我們的代理商住在夏威夷,將能夠回答您可能對夏威夷的任何問題。 夏威夷有趣的旅行專門在夏威夷。 我們是夏威夷的專家!

    為什麼選擇夏威夷有趣的旅行?

    因為我們提供更多的比誰都少! 我們在夏威夷的朋友,只需一個電話,你應該需要當地的幫助和建議。 我們的價格不能被打敗,我們的服務是出眾。 我們關心您,感謝您的業務。

    現在預訂! 後付款!

    預訂夏威夷度假,以後再付款!
    用盡可能少的150.00美元存款準備金的夏威夷度假套餐
    我們知道,它有時難以完全支付您的假期。 這就是為什麼我們試圖讓它盡可能簡單為您服務! 你可以找到你的完美夏威夷度假套餐,並用盡可能少的書,它為每個人150.00美元押金。 有沒有財務費用,利息或信用檢查。
    與夏威夷有趣的旅行,你可以慢慢地還清你的假期一點點的時間。 為您的夏威夷度假的最後付款就只能是因為在出發前30天。

    BEST VALUE

    夏威夷有趣的旅行提供您的夏威夷度假美元的最佳值。 我們與所有主要的批發商工作,所以我們能夠提供可觀的折扣在夏威夷的酒店,機票和活動。 我們將幫助您設計理想的夏威夷度假,以滿足您的預算。 我們提供經濟型度假一路奢華度假套餐。 夏威夷有趣的旅行將確保你會收到任何升級,免費住宿優惠和食品學分。 我們的主要目標是為您提供您的夏威夷度假美元的最佳值

    孤島

    如果你要長途跋涉去夏威夷,你可能想要訪問的不僅僅是一個島。 為什麼要長途跋涉去夏威夷,參觀只有一個島? 每個島嶼都是獨特的,並提供了許多不同的體驗。 我們的代理商在這裡在夏威夷和將與您一起的每一步,幫助你設計你理想的多島度假套餐 在報價系統中只需填寫下面的島嶼,你想參觀,我們將提供建議的行程和沒有義務報價迅速作出反應。

    優質的服務

    您玩轉夏威夷旅行的旅行社將與您攜手共同設計你理想的夏威夷度假的每一步。 無論您想參觀只是一個島嶼或全部夏威夷群島,我們致力於尋找你的夏威夷假期美元的最佳值。

    經濟型到豪華型

    夏威夷有趣的旅行,我們努力工作,以確保您的夏威夷度假的夢想成為現實! 我們提供的夏威夷假期從所有美國主要城市的所有夏威夷群島的。 我們提供的經濟型酒店一路6星級的酒店。 我們力爭在我們的定價有競爭力的。

    團體旅行

    規劃一個家庭團聚,教堂,夏威夷體育賽事,也許結婚10年或更多的人? 夏威夷娛樂團體旅遊專家將幫助您找到以優惠的團體價格在夏威夷的機票和酒店套餐最優惠的價格。 為了您的夏威夷團體旅遊的需求,請聯繫我們:1-808-548-8800或填寫免費沒有義務報價請求如下。


使用此地圖找餐館,電影等

評論 沒有評論»

  • RSS 夏威夷旅遊

    • 簡介
      增強水分的面積仍然在東部島嶼附近,因此預計雲和幾陣驟雨了今天的大島毛伊島和部位。 偏南風和陣雨不斷增加也將西毛伊在今天晚些時候和週五影響海島從西北正面的方法。 淋浴覆蓋率將繼續加大月初WEEKE [...]

HawaiiFunTrips.com - info@HawaiiFunTrips.com

夏威夷有趣的旅行
1-808-548-8800
我們的總部設在夏威夷的持牌旅行社。 我們知道夏威夷的最好的。

馬洛為您的企業!

• HAWAII FUN TRIPS

    1-808-548-8800

    HAWAII VACATION PACKAGES

    We are a licensed travel agency based in Honolulu, Hawaii.
    We are from Hawaii so We know Hawaii best.






  • ABOUT HAWAII FUN TRIPS


    Hawaii Fun Trips is a licensed Travel Agency based in Hawaii (license # 6274). We are located on the island of Oahu. At Hawaii Fun Trips our goal is to get you the lowest price on your Hawaii vacation package. Hawaii Fun Trips strives to please our customers and show them the aloha spirit that the islands are known for. Our agents live in Hawaii and will be able to answer any questions you may have about Hawaii. Hawaii Fun Trips specializes in Hawaii. We are the Hawaii experts!

    WHY CHOOSE HAWAII FUN TRIPS ?

    Because we offer much more for less than anyone else! We are your friends in Hawaii, just a phone call away should you need local help and advice. Our prices can't be beat and our service is superior. We care about you and appreciate your business.

    BOOK NOW! PAY LATER!

    Book your Hawaii vacation now and pay later!
    Reserve your Hawaii vacation package with as little as a $150.00 deposit
    We know it can sometimes be difficult to pay for your vacation in full. That’s why we try to make it as simple as possible for you! You can find your perfect Hawaii vacation package and book it with as little as a $150.00 deposit per person. There are no finance charges, interest or credit checks.
    With Hawaii Fun Trips you can slowly pay off your vacation a little at time. The final payment for your Hawaii vacation would only be due 30 days before departure.

    BEST VALUE

    Hawaii Fun Trips offers you the best value for your Hawaii vacation dollar. We work with all the major wholesalers, so we are able to offer substantial discounts on Hawaii hotels, airfares and activities. We will help you design your ideal Hawaiian vacation to fit your budget. We offer economical vacation packages all the way to luxury vacation packages. Hawaii Fun Trips will make sure you will receive any upgrades, free night offers and food credits. Our main goal is to provide you with the best possible value for your Hawaii vacation dollar.

    MULTIPLE ISLANDS

    If you are going to travel all the way to Hawaii, you may want to visit more than just one island. Why travel all the way to Hawaii and visit only one island? Each island is unique and offers many different experiences. Our agents are here in Hawaii and will work with you every step of the way to help you design your ideal multi-island vacation package. Just fill in the quote system below with the islands you wish to visit and we’ll respond promptly with a suggested itinerary and a no obligation quote.

    SUPERIOR SERVICE

    Your Hawaii Fun Trips travel agent will work with you every step of the way to design your ideal Hawaii vacation. Whether you want to visit just one island or all the Hawaiian Islands, we are committed to finding you the best possible value for your Hawaii vacation dollar.

    BUDGET TO LUXURY

    At Hawaii Fun Trips we work hard to make sure your Hawaii dream vacation becomes a reality! We offer Hawaii vacations from all of the major U.S. cities to all of the Hawaiian Islands. We offer budget hotels all the way to 6 star properties. We strive to be competitive in our pricing.

    GROUP TRAVEL

    Planning a family reunion, church, sporting event or maybe wedding for 10 or more people in Hawaii? A Hawaii Fun group travel specialist will help you find the best deals on Hawaii airfare and hotel packages at discounted group rates. For your Hawaii group travel needs, please contact us at 1-808-548-8800 or fill out a free no obligation quote request below.


Use this map to find restaurants, movies, etc.

Comments No Comments »

  • RSS Hawaii Weather

    • Synopsis
      A rather dry trade wind pattern will prevail across most of the state today, but lingering low level moisture will continue to generate showers across windward portions of the Big Island. A strong high will settle north of the islands starting tonight, driving stronger trade winds for the rest of the week and into the weekend. Clouds and showers will favor w […]

HawaiiFunTrips.com - info@HawaiiFunTrips.com

HAWAII FUN TRIPS
1-808-548-8800
We are a licensed travel agency based in Hawaii. We know Hawaii best.

Mahalo for your business !